On the left side of the screen is a menu bar. Near the bottom is a link called Account. Clicking on that option takes you to the account management screen. In that screen is a button that will either say "Cancel Trial" or "Cancel Account" depending if you are still in a trial or on a paid account. Clicking that button will cancel your account and stop all billing.
It will leave your account valid but will not update your data.